Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzender: Thomas Gotthardt
Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

2. Vorsitzender: Werner Schardt
Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

1. Kassierer: Sebastian Schnorr
Mail: 1.Kassierer@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

2. Kassiererin: Kerstin Hannappel
Mail: 2.Kassierer@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

1. Schriftführerin: Sandra Röscher
Mail: 1.Schriftfuehrer@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

2. Schriftführerin: Emily Hering
Mail: 2.Schriftfuehrer@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

1. Beisitzer: Helmut Zierke
Mail: 1.Beisitzer@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

2. Beisitzer: Florian Schilling
Mail: 2.Beisitzer@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

1. Gerätewart: Christoph Schmitz
Mail: 1.Geraetewart@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

2. Gerätewart: Tanja Weber
Mail: 2.Geraetewart@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

Jugendwart: Leon Schmidt
Mail: Jugendwart@musikkorps-frickhofen.de

Notenwart: Tobias Diefenbach
Mail: Notenwart@Musikkorps-Frickhofen.de